Promoting or looking for book clubs, calls for submissions, contests, or writing services? Community Postings

2015–2016 Loft Board of Directors

Jacquelyn B. Fletcher, Chair
Author and Freelance Writer
Jack El-Hai, Vice Chair
Author and Professor, Augsburg College
Ruth Shields, Treasurer
Community Volunteer
Nathan Perez, Secretary
Principal, 20-Minute Communications
Britt Udesen, Ex-Officio
Executive Director, The Loft Literary Center
Kent Adams
Managing Director, Greene Holcomb & Fisher
Marge Barrett
Writer and Teaching Artist, The Loft Literary Center
Elspeth Carlstrom
MPS-ACL Candidate, University of Minnesota
David Francis
Community Volunteer
Marlon James
Novelist and Professor, Macalester College
Barry Knight
Senior Vice President-Wealth Management, The Gilliand Knight Group
Ed Bok Lee
Poet and Professor, Metropolitan State University
Susan Lenfestey
Writer and Community Volunteer
Rosemarie Kelly Ndupuechi
President, Occasions By Rose LLC - Events to Remember
Carrie Obry
Executive Director, Midwest Independent Booksellers Association
Jeff Ondich
Professor of Computer Science, Carleton College
Nina Orezzoli
Poet and Group Creative Director, OLSON
Eric Roberts
Strategy and Marketing Consultant
Elizabeth Schott
Former United Way President, Northfield
Karen Sternal
Community Volunteer
Margaret Wurtele
Author and Community Volunteer